Paperless

Do you already do office tasks with your smartphone or tablet?


... what if you could now also legally sign documents such as agreements, contracts, protocols or authorisations on the road?

Signit safe makes this easy.


Deutsch

… what if your data remains absolutely secure?

Your data is yours. All your data is therefore only stored locally on your devices. Only you can decrypt them with your personal master password. We do not have access to your data. Read more about the "Zero Knowledge" security concept.

… what if you could use the app for secure signatures on all your devices?

Signit safe is available for Android, iPhone/iPad (IOS), MacOS and Windows. Try the app for free on all your devices... Download

Save time and money!

All you need for secure signing is: signit safe.
Here's how it goes:
Select project partners from your contacts, make files available for your project group, use the internally chat-function for your exchange with user-to-user encryption until you are ready for signatures, then sign documents together and save the attested signature projects on your devices immediately.
With signit safe, your company is as efficient as possible. Your advantage through technology!

Never wait for the postman again!

No envelope, no stamps. Sign, deposit documents and contracts now. - Immediately at hand and always with you. Legally valid electronic signing, simple process handling.
It's time for your smart phone office.

1.

Load the document into the project


2.

Sign project participants


3.

Backup - done

homepict1
multi
Link all of your devices

Your smartphone is your primary device. However, you can link laptops, desktops and tablets with signit safe in order to be able to work more efficiently on larger documents. Then synchronize these additional devices with your smartphone and conclude the contract here with your signature.

lock
Privacy „Zero knowledge"

Your private personal registration data will only be saved on your primary device (mobile phone). We have no access to the data that you exchange with your contractual partners ("zero knowledge"). We only know your email address.

Swiss Quality - signit safe sets standards for electronic signatures

Do you work with data stores that generate profit from your customers' data? That is out of the question for us! The architecture of the signit safe application is designed securely, because you don't have to hand over your data. Signit safe has a high functionality, because it's easy to use on all operating systems. Signit safe creates standards – also in terms of value for money. We are not committed to anyone – only our straightforward business idea: know nothing about our customers, can't save anything from you, and can't decipher anything. And to further improve the app... Every day. With pleasure through your constructive suggestion.

signit icon

33 COUNTRIES

160’000 USER

Windows
MacAppStore
Googleplay
AppStore
packet4
4packet
4packet
4packet

Sans papier

Effectuez-vous déjà des tâches de bureau avec votre smartphone ou votre tablette?


... et si vous pouviez maintenant signer des documents, par example des accords, des contrats, des protocoles ou des procurations ayant un effet juridiquement contraignant sur la route?

Signit safe rend tout simplement cela possible.


Deutsch

… et si vos données restaient absolument sûres?

Vos données vous appartiennent. Toutes vos données ne sont donc stockées que localement sur vos appareils. Vous seul pouvez les décrypter avec votre mot de passe principal personnel. Nous n'avons pas accès à vos données. En savoir plus sur le concept "Zero Knowledge" de notre application.

… et si vous pouviez utiliser l'application pour obtenir des signatures sécurisées sur tous vos appareils ?

Signit safe est disponible pour Android, iPhone / iPad (IOS), MacOS et Windows. Essayez l'application sur tous vos appareils gratuitement ... Télécharger

Pourquoi ne pas économiser du temps et de l'argent?

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour signer en toute sécurité est : signit safe.
Et c'est ainsi que cela fonctionne: Sélectionnez des partenaires de projet parmi vos contacts, mettez des fichiers à disposition, échangez en chat avec un cryptage d'utilisateur à utilisateur jusqu'à ce que les signatures soient prêtes à être signées, signez des documents ensemble et enregistrez les projets de signature certifiés dans signit safe immédiatement sur votre appareil.
Grâce à signit safe, votre entreprise est efficace au maximum. Votre avantage grâce à la technologie!

N'attendez plus jamais le courrier !

Pas d'enveloppes, pas de timbres. Signez les documents et les contrats, classez-les et déposez-les MAINTENANT. - Immédiatement à portée de main et toujours avec vous. Signature électronique légalement valide, gestion simple du processus.
C'est l'heure de votre bureau de smart phone.

1.

Chargez le document dans le projet


2.

Signer les participants au projet


3.

Backup - terminé

homepict1
multi
Reliez tous vos appareils

Votre smartphone est votre appareil principal. Toutefois, vous pouvez relier des ordinateurs portables, des ordinateurs de bureau et des tablettes à un coffre-fort signit afin de travailler de manière plus fonctionnelle sur des documents plus volumineux. Ensuite, vous synchronisez ces appareils supplémentaires avec votre smartphone et vous concluez ici le contrat avec votre signature.

lock
Confidentialité «Zero knowledge»

Vos données d'enregistrement personnelles privées ne sont stockées que sur votre appareil principal (téléphone portable). Nous n'avons pas accès aux données que vous échangez avec vos partenaires contractuels ("connaissance zéro“). Nous ne connaissons que votre adresse électronique

Swiss Quality - Signit Safe établit des normes pour les signatures électroniques

Vous travaillez avec des dispositifs de stockage de données qui génèrent des profits à partir des données de vos clients ? Il n'en est pas question pour nous ! L'architecture de l'application signit safe est conçue pour être sûre, car vous n'avez pas à donner vos données. Signit safe est pratique car il est facile à utiliser sur tous les systèmes d'exploitation. Signit safe crée des normes, y compris en matière de rapport qualité-prix. Nous ne nous engageons envers personne - seulement envers notre idée commerciale simple : ne rien savoir sur nos clients, ne rien stocker sur vous et ne rien décrypter. Et continuer à améliorer l'application... chaque jour. Nous sommes heureux de votre soutien constructif.

signit icon

33 PAYS

160’000 UTILISATEUR

Windows
MacAppStore
Googleplay
AppStore
packet4
4packet
4packet
4packet